Training & Certification
(Utah Mandatory Certification)
Professional Bartending Schools of America makes obtaining
your mandatory Utah Alcoholic beverage server training
certification and license simple and hassle free.
Every individual who sells or furnishes alcoholic beverages to the
public in Utah, must complete an Alcohol Server Training and
Education Seminar if that person is furnishing the alcohol for
consumption on the business premises.
Who Should Be Certified?
Anyone who serves alcohol in the State of Utah should take
this training and receive their certificaion. By Utah law, servers
of alcohol must complete the training within 30 days of
- Bar Backs
Enroll With Utah's #1 Alcoholic
Server Certification Provider
Online Utah Alcohol Server Certification
This business is regulated by the Utah Department of Human
Services, Substance Abuse & Mental Health. For more information
about Approved Alcohol Seller/Server Education Programs, please
visit the Utah Department of Human Services below.
How Do I Get
Follow these easy steps below to take your training and receive
- Enroll in our class by clicking on the "Enroll Now" button
- Complete the Utah alcohol course online.
- Print your certification immediately.
- Receive your original certificate by mail in 3-5 business
Why Should I Be
Alocoholic beverage server training is now mandatory in the
State of Utah. Servers must complete the training within 30 days of
What this means to you as a liquor-serving employee is that you not
only receive protection in the event of an alcohol-involved
incident, but you will become more hirable by these quality
companies since you will already be certified by a program that is
approved through the Utah Department of Human Services program.
We know you have a tough schedule and that's why
we're the only provider offering live 24-hour help to make sure you
don't waste time if you’re in need of technical assistance.